Contact Leadership

The Washington VOAD is interested in any comments, questions and concerns related to disaster response, relief, recovery or preparedness.
Also, if there is anyone that is interested in learning about any volunteer opportunities, please feel free to contact the Washington VOAD.
We invite you to send your comments, questions, and/or suggestions regarding
Washington Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster.


Meghan O’Hara, President
The American Red Cross

Raquel Lackey, Immediate Past President
HOPE Animal Assisted Crisis Response

Marty Grisham, Vice President
LDS Charities

Kathy Bryson, Secretary
PNW Conference, United Methodist Church

Dave Baylor, Treasurer
Episcopal Relief & Development

Andrew Chadick, Member at large
Jewish Federation of Greater Seattle, SAFE Washington